Webinar MAR 20: Smart 3D Workflows for Investigators

Discuss all FARO related issues here.
Post Reply
User avatar
sunita.voleppe
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:30 am
Full Name: Sunita Voleppe
Company Details: FARO
Company Position Title: Product Marketing Manager
Country: USA
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Webinar MAR 20: Smart 3D Workflows for Investigators

Post by sunita.voleppe » Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:16 pm

Hi All,

A new, one-hour webinar is coming up on WED. MAR 20, 2019 at 1 PM GMT
(9 AM ET / 2 PM CET)

ATTEND THIS WEBINAR TO:
  • Learn how 3D technology can be used to capture scenes for investigators
  • See recent technology advancements that give you back valuable time both on and off the scene
  • Hear how investigators are using this technology for forensic investigations
It will be recorded, so if you can't attend, feel free to register to be emailed a link to the recording.

https://public-safety-webinars.faro-europe.com/

Post Reply

Return to “FARO”