Webinar: Learn how Scan To BIM Revit add-in can help save time by extracting pipes from point cloud

3D Studio MAX, 3D Coat, Lightwave, ZBrush, VRMesh, TopoGun, Blender, Rhino, Trimble Sketchup Etc.
Post Reply
neeravbm
I have made 50-60 posts
I have made 50-60 posts
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:29 pm
Full Name: Neerav Mehta
Company Details: Indoor Intelligence
Company Position Title: CTO
Country: USA
Linkedin Profile: No

Webinar: Learn how Scan To BIM Revit add-in can help save time by extracting pipes from point cloud

Post by neeravbm » Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:52 am

See a demo of the add-in in action. I will be your host. I am Neerav Mehta, CTO of Indoor Intelligence (creator of Scan To BIM add-in). First 15 minutes will be devoted to the demo including best practices for accurate pipe extraction. Next 15 minutes will be devoted to discussing the feature roadmap and Q&A.

No pre-registration is required.

Attend at one of the following two times:

1) Thursday, Apr 19, 9 am GMT (10 am UK, 12 noon Greece, 2:30 pm India, 7 pm Australia) - Add webinar to your calendar - https://www.addevent.com/event/kw1050117 or click on https://zoom.us/j/191298588 to join the webinar.

2) Thursday, Apr 19, 10 am PT (US Pacific time) - Add webinar to your calendar - https://www.addevent.com/event/Xk1050357 or click on https://zoom.us/j/624544829 to join the webinar.
Neerav Mehta
CTO, Indoor Intelligence
Creators of http://scantobim.xyz and http://rep3d.com
Don't miss out on 80% discount for pipe extraction Revit add-in at https://scantobim.xyz!

neeravbm
I have made 50-60 posts
I have made 50-60 posts
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:29 pm
Full Name: Neerav Mehta
Company Details: Indoor Intelligence
Company Position Title: CTO
Country: USA
Linkedin Profile: No

Re: Webinar: Learn how Scan To BIM Revit add-in can help save time by extracting pipes from point cloud

Post by neeravbm » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:42 am

Reminder that the webinar is starting in a few hours!
Neerav Mehta
CTO, Indoor Intelligence
Creators of http://scantobim.xyz and http://rep3d.com
Don't miss out on 80% discount for pipe extraction Revit add-in at https://scantobim.xyz!

Post Reply

Return to “Modeling Software”