Scene 7.1 bug

Discuss all Faro related issues here.
levi_lv
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:52 am
Full Name: levi lv
Company Details: lgv
Company Position Title: CTO
Country: China
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Scene 7.1 bug

Post by levi_lv » Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:18 am

Does anyone use faro scene 7.0 or 7.1 on windows 10?
Do you have the problem that the scanmanage dialog box cann't show the whole message?
Maybe the problem is caused by resolution(1920*1080), anyone have the solution?

Thanks very much.

Levi.

MALTBY
I have made 80-90 posts
I have made 80-90 posts
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:12 am
Full Name: Simon Judd
Company Details: MALTBY LAND SURVEYS
Company Position Title: Operations Manager

Re: Scene 7.1 bug

Post by MALTBY » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:27 pm

Hi Levi

We are on Windows 10 and version 7.1 but have not noticed anything wrong with the dialogue here and we are on 1920x1080 resolution.

Simon

pomped
I have made 30-40 posts
I have made 30-40 posts
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 2:55 pm
Full Name: Daniel Pompe
Company Details: FARO
Company Position Title: Software Developer
Country: Germany
Linkedin Profile: No

Re: Scene 7.1 bug

Post by pomped » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:36 pm

Hi Levi,

in which language do you use SCENE?
Can you share a screenshot of the wrong dialog?

Daniel

levi_lv
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:52 am
Full Name: levi lv
Company Details: lgv
Company Position Title: CTO
Country: China
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Re: Scene 7.1 bug

Post by levi_lv » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:24 pm

Thanks Daniel for your reply.
Thanks for your reminder.
Yes, the problem is caused by language.
I use Chinese, when i change it to english, the problem disappear.

Thanks again.

Levi.

Return to “Faro”