Webinar: Learn how Scan To BIM Revit add-in can help save time by extracting pipes from point cloud

3D Studio MAX, 3D Coat, Lightwave, ZBrush, VRMesh, TopoGun, Blender, Rhino, Trimble Sketchup Etc.
Post Reply
neeravbm
V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:29 pm
Full Name: Neerav Mehta
Company Details: Indoor Intelligence
Company Position Title: CTO
Country: USA
Linkedin Profile: No
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Webinar: Learn how Scan To BIM Revit add-in can help save time by extracting pipes from point cloud

Post by neeravbm » Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:52 am

See a demo of the add-in in action. I will be your host. I am Neerav Mehta, CTO of Indoor Intelligence (creator of Scan To BIM add-in). First 15 minutes will be devoted to the demo including best practices for accurate pipe extraction. Next 15 minutes will be devoted to discussing the feature roadmap and Q&A.

No pre-registration is required.

Attend at one of the following two times:

1) Thursday, Apr 19, 9 am GMT (10 am UK, 12 noon Greece, 2:30 pm India, 7 pm Australia) - Add webinar to your calendar - https://www.addevent.com/event/kw1050117 or click on https://zoom.us/j/191298588 to join the webinar.

2) Thursday, Apr 19, 10 am PT (US Pacific time) - Add webinar to your calendar - https://www.addevent.com/event/Xk1050357 or click on https://zoom.us/j/624544829 to join the webinar.
Neerav Mehta
CTO, Indoor Intelligence
Creators of http://scantobim.xyz and http://rep3d.com

neeravbm
V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:29 pm
Full Name: Neerav Mehta
Company Details: Indoor Intelligence
Company Position Title: CTO
Country: USA
Linkedin Profile: No
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Webinar: Learn how Scan To BIM Revit add-in can help save time by extracting pipes from point cloud

Post by neeravbm » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:42 am

Reminder that the webinar is starting in a few hours!
Neerav Mehta
CTO, Indoor Intelligence
Creators of http://scantobim.xyz and http://rep3d.com

Post Reply

Return to “Modeling Software”