Topcon GlS2000 Power Cable

Discuss all Topcon related issues here.
Post Reply
GeoNature
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2015 5:07 pm
Full Name: Vito Muscio
Company Details: Geological consulting
Company Position Title: Geologist
Country: Italy
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Topcon GlS2000 Power Cable

Post by GeoNature » Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:04 pm

Hello people , I would ask if you know where i can purchase a power cable " PC - 26 " for my gls 2000
and which battery recommended .
Sorry for my bad English
thank you.

Matt_IngramPSE
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 11:39 am
Full Name: Matt Ingram
Company Details: Phoenix Surveying Equipment Ltd
Company Position Title: Technical Sales Support
Country: UK
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Re: Topcon GlS2000 Power Cable

Post by Matt_IngramPSE » Fri Sep 02, 2016 8:16 am

Hi,

Did you manage to find a cable? I have just seen your post now - sorry for the delay!

Matt.

jimcaintech
I have made 30-40 posts
I have made 30-40 posts
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 8:41 am
Full Name: Jim Main
Company Details: Caintech Ltd
Company Position Title: Director
Country: Scotland
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Re: Topcon GlS2000 Power Cable

Post by jimcaintech » Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:52 am

We can sell these cables, I will get a price for you. The cable effectively steps up from 12v to 14v which is what the scanner runs from (2no pairs of 2no 7v batteries running in series running in parallel).

Post Reply

Return to “Topcon”