Rearrange Labels on Perimeter of ViewSet

Discuss all Cyclone 3DR related issues here.
Post Reply
andrewdroth
I have made 10-20 posts
I have made 10-20 posts
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 10:40 pm
Full Name: Andrew Roth
Company Details: Kova Engineering
Company Position Title: Technologist
Country: Canada
Linkedin Profile: No

Rearrange Labels on Perimeter of ViewSet

Post by andrewdroth »

If the labels are too crowded it will rearrange them around the entire window. Is there a way to force that style of arrangement?

Image

andrewdroth
I have made 10-20 posts
I have made 10-20 posts
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 10:40 pm
Full Name: Andrew Roth
Company Details: Kova Engineering
Company Position Title: Technologist
Country: Canada
Linkedin Profile: No

Re: Rearrange Labels on Perimeter of ViewSet

Post by andrewdroth »

I'm having a heck of a time arranging these labels around my model manually. I will adjust them in the screen, then when I select "View Set" the model moves in relation to the labels, and then in the report it's moved again. Even when selecting every combination of ratio and a manual scale I still can't get it to look right.

Is my best bet to just use screen captures as images?

User avatar
gilles_3DR
V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
Posts: 202
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:41 am
Full Name: Gilles Monnier
Company Details: Hexagon
Company Position Title: 3DR Technical Manager
Country: France
Linkedin Profile: Yes
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 9 times

Re: Rearrange Labels on Perimeter of ViewSet

Post by gilles_3DR »

Hi Andrew,
On this topic, Looks like the best is you contact directly the 3dreshaper support at [email protected] to get the best of what we can do! :)

Post Reply

Return to “Leica Cyclone 3DR”